editor@adonis-abbey.com UK: 0845 873 0262 / Nigeria:+234 705 807 8841

 


SiteLock

Editorial Board - African Journal of Business and Economic Research (AJBER)

Past Editors 
 
Prof. John Kuada (2006-2009),
International Business Centre
Department of Business & Management
Aalborg University,
9220, Aalborg OEST Denmark
 
Prof. John Okpara (2010-2011), 
Professor of Management
College of Business
Bloomsburg University, Pennsylvania PA 17815, USA
 
Prof. Nnamdi O. Madichie (2012-2017),
Director of Research & Enterprise
London School of Business & Management
Dilke House, 1 Malet Street,
London WC1E 7JN, United Kingdom 
 
Editor-in-Chief (2018-?)
Prof. Phocenah Nyatanga
School of Accounting, Economics and Finance
University of KwaZulu-Natal (Pietermaritzburg Campus)
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
E: Nyatanga@ukzn.ac.za 
 
Assistant Editors 
 
Professor Paul Francois Muzindutsi (Finance)
School of Accounting, Economics and Finance
University of KwaZulu-Natal (Westville Campus)
Durban, South Africa
E: MuzindutsiP@ukzn.ac.za
 
Professor Fayth Ruffin (Management)
School of Management, IT and Governance
University of KwaZulu-Natal (Westville Campus)
Durban, South Africa
E: Ruffin@ukzn.ac.za
 
Professor Colette Muller (Economics) – 2019, Issues 3 & 4 Guest Editor.
School of Accounting, Economics and Finance
University of KwaZulu-Natal (Westville Campus)
Durban, South Africa
E: Mullerc2@ukzn.ac.za
 
Dr Sophia Mukorera (Entrepreneurship)
School of Accounting, Economics and Finance
University of KwaZulu-Natal (Pietermaritzburg Campus)
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
E: Mukorera@ukzn.ac.za
 
Dr Renata Konadu (Accounting and Finance)
Leicester Castle Business School
De Montfort University
Leicester, United Kingdom
E: renata.konadu@dmu.ac.uk
 
Prof Marthinus C. Breitenbach (Economics: International Trade and Development)
School of Economics
Univeristy of Pretoria
Pretoria, South Africa
E: martin.breitenbach@up.ac.za
 
Prof Teresia Kaulihowa 
Associate Professor (Economics)
Accounting, Economics and Finance
Namibia University of Science and Technology
E: tkaulihowa@nust.na
 
Editorial Board Members
 
Professor Samuel Kobina Annim - Economics
Professor of Economics and Government Statistician
Directorate of Research, Innovation and Consultancy
University of Cape Coast, Ghana
 
Professor Nana Poku - Political Economics
Professor of Political Economics and Vice Chancellor
University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
 
Professor Toshinobu Matsuda - Economics
Professor of Applied Econometrics
Department of International Environmental Science
Faculty of Agriculture,
Tottori University, Japan
 
Professor Ven Tauringana Accounting
Professor of Accounting and Head of Department
University of Southampton
Southampton Business School,
Southampton, United Kingdom
 
Professor Anayo D. Nkamnebe - Marketing
Professor of Marketing and Faculty Dean
Nnamdi Azikiwe University 
Awka, Nigeria
 


© Adonis & Abbey Publishers Ltd. All Rights Reserved 2003 - 2020.